Business Pro WordPress Theme.

+30 3333 33 33 | mail@businesspro.com

Contact Us

Key Contacts in Uniting & UME

Benita Power Hubbard – Executive Officer –  bpower@uniting.org
Jorge Rebolledo – Head of Mission Enablement  – jorger@nswct.uca.org.au

Mission Enablement Team (UME)

Raymond Joso – raymondj@nswact.uca.org.au
Cameron Eccleston – camerone@nswact.uca.org.au
Falepaini Maile – falepainim@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Church Engagement

Briony Griffith – Canberra Region – 0427 038 180 bgriffiths@uniting.org
Corinna Alchin – Macquarie Darling Region calchin@uniting.org

UAICC – Uniting Aboriginal & Islander Christian Congress

Ray Minniecon – Resource Worker raym@nswact.uca.org.au

Where We Are

ADDRESS:
Uniting Mission and Education, 16 Masons Drive, North Parramatta, NSW, 2151

PHONE:
(+612) 88388913

EMAIL:
jorger@nswact.uca.org.au

Contact Form

Contact us through this online form or give one of us a call. We would love to hear from you and are keen to help.