Business Pro WordPress Theme.

+30 3333 33 33 | mail@businesspro.com

Contact Us

Key Contacts in Uniting & UME

Benita Power Hubbard – Project Officer 0419 684 607 bpower@uniting.org
Duncan Macleod – Uniting Learning Network Director – 0439 828 718 duncanm@nswact.uca.org.au
Jorge Rebolledo – Church Engagement Head – jrebolledo@uniting.org
Rick Morrell – Uniting Director of Mission rmorrell@uniting.org.

Uniting Mission & Education Resourcing

Alison Bleyerveen – Mission Resourcing alisonb@nswact.uca.org.au
Raymond Joso – Mission Initiatives raymondj@nswact.uca.org.au
Bradon French – Next Gen bradonf@nswact.uca.org.au
Fie Marino – Multicultural Ministry fiem@nswact.uca.org.au
Bron Murphy – Lay Education, Rural Ministry – bronwynf@nswact.uca.org.au
Emma Parr – Religious Education/Safe Church – emmap@nswact.uca.org.au
Peter Kaldor – Leadership Development – peterk@nswact.uca.org.au
Sue Kaldor – Leadership Development – suek@nswact.uca.org.au
Miriam Pepper – Uniting Earth Ministry – miriamp2@nswact.uca.org.au
Jason John – Uniting Earth Ministry – jasonj@nswact.uca.org.au
Ian Robinson – Mission, Evangelism & Leadership – ianr@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Church and Community Engagement

Briony Griffith – Canberra Region – 0427 038 180 bgriffiths@uniting.org
Corinna Alchin – Macquarie Darling Region calchin@uniting.org

UAICC – Uniting Aboriginal & Island Christian Congress

Ray Minniecon – Resource Worker raym@nswact.uca.org.au
Ivan Roberts – Resource Worker ivanr@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Councils

 

Presbytery Staff

Lindsay Cullen – Mid North Coast
Karyn Burchall-Thomas – Macquarie-Darling
Jerry Duncan – Riverina
Darren Wright – Riverina
Geoff Wellington – Canberra Region
Kevin Dilks – Canberra Region
Grant Bilbey – Georges River
Kent Crawford – Sydney
Ian Goff – Sydney
Graham Perry – Sydney Central Coast
John Cutts – Parramatta Nepean

Where We Are

ADDRESS:
Uniting Mission and Education, 16 Masons Drive, North Parramatta, NSW, 2151

PHONE:
(+48) 564-334-21-22-34

EMAIL:
youremail@gmail.com

Contact Form

Porro voluptas laboriosam autem explicabo deleniti, harum expedita eius, aut rerum earum repellat, dolorum consequatur odio dignissimos libero tempora! Voluptatem nostrum voluptates quia commodi itaque cum aliquid.